See Who's Joined

Welcome the newest members of the Las Vegas Metro Chamber of Commerce!

Company Name Website
AccuPOS Point of Sale Joe Pergola www.accupos.com
Align Your Spine Chiropractic Wellness Center James Lafever www.alignyoyrspinelv.com
All My Sons Moving & Storage Wyland LaFave www.allmysons.com
Altus Hospice of Las Vegas Angela Ricker www.altushospicecare.com
Angeles Intuitive and Spiritual Guide Angeles Fabrizio www.angelesfabrizio.com
Arrow Data Michael Bradshaw www.arrowdata.com
Basi-K Luis Hernandez www.basi-k.com
Bombard Renewable Energy Farrow Smith www.bombardre.com
Business Connections of Nevada, LLC Becky Stonebarger www.bcn-nv.com
Cigar Rights of America J. Glynn Loope www.cigarrights.org
Club Pilates LV Victoria Rechester clubpilatesstudio.com/locations/lasvegas
Cobalt Data Centers Michael Ballard www.cobaltnap.com
Downtown Grand Jan Baird www.downtowngrand.com
Easter Seals Nevada Melanie Bash www.eastersealsnevada.org
Exodus Jets Tamir Kreisman www.exodusjets.com
Fastbucks LV7 Kathleen Willse www.fastbucks.com
FormsMama.com Silvina Gimenez www.formsmama
Friedmutter Group Brad Friedmutter www.fglv.com
Global Concepts Marc Bawden  
Global Reliance Investigations Mark Preusch www.globalrelianceinvestigations.com
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Bob Sheldon www.goldennugget.com/lasvegas
HossBrag Roberto Coppola www.hossbrag.com
Hutto & Associates Jan Hutto www.huttoandassoc.com
Iron Eagle James Kimsey www.ironeagle.org
JW Advisors Kirk Jacobson www.jwacpas.com
Manila Kapamilya Dennis Capiendo www.manilakapamilya.com
Monocle Optical Eric Healy www.momocleoptical.vegas
Nikkiso Cryo, Inc. Vickie Dellinger www.nikkisocryo.com
Nurse Core Holly Collinsworth www.nursecore.com
Omni Limousine Anthony Salamone www.omnilimo.com
Patrice & Associates Hospitality Recruiting Michelle Shriver www.patriceandassociates.com
PDQ Restaurant Tobias Fox www.eatpdq.com/about_us
Phoenix Pharmacy Trish Diep  
Polar Shades Lynn Groesbeck www.ploarshades.com
Porsche Design Las Vegas Shan Shahbaz www.porshe-design.com
Quan Chiropractic, LLC Julie Quan www.quanchiropractic.com/
Randstad Misha Ahern www.randstadstaffing.com
Residence Review, LLC Randy Grigory www.residencereview.com
Revive Brand, Co. Jonathan Santos www.revivebrandco.com
Signature Real Estate-Elie Morris Elie Morris www.vegashousehunters.com
Skyworks Aerial System Jinger Zeng www.skyworksas.com
Soybean Tech, LLC Justin Bark www.soybeantech.com
Speakeasy Therapy Services, LLC Kelley Carter www.spekeasytherapylv.org
Sun Commercial Real Estate, Inc.- Cathy Jones Cathy Jones www.suncommercialre.com
THI Consulting Denise Cook www.thehonestinfo.com
Triple Dare Running Company Heidi Dove www.tripledareruns.com
USA Cares Kelly Folliard www.usacares.org
Vegas Led Screens, LLC Alejandro Rodriguez www.vegasledscreens.com
Welcome Home Troops, Inc. Sue Rebar www.welcomehometroops.org
World Diplomacy and Social Graces Sandra Hann  
World Realty, LLC Roya Khavari www.theworldrealty.com